Events
Love the Words Exhibition

'Love The Words' Exhibition

C Thu 29 Nov 2018 - Wed 24 Nov 2021   P Dylan Thomas Centre

When?: Permanent Exhibition Where?: Dylan Thomas Centre How Much?: Free! 7 days a week, 10am – 4.30pm At the ‘Love […]

>

Half Term at the National Waterfront Museum

C Sat 25 May 2019 - Sat 1 Jun 2019   P National Waterfront Museum

Half Term fun at the National Waterfront Museum! Pop up Skate Park! – Join Swansea’s Exist team to watch the pros […]

>
Superhero Day

Hero Half Term!

C Sat 25 May 2019 - Sun 2 Jun 2019   P Gower Heritage Centre

Hero Half Term! Date:  Saturday 25th May – Sunday 2nd June Calling all hero’s big and small! The Gower Heritage […]

>

Gower Walking Festival 2019

C Sat 1 Jun 2019 - Sun 9 Jun 2019   P Gower

Gower Walking Festival will be back 1-9 June 2019 In this small pocket of south west Wales, measuring just 19 […]

>

Welsh National Opera: Don Pasquale

C Sat 1 Jun 2019   P Taliesin Arts Centre

Date: Saturday 1 June Time: 7.30pm Location: Taliesin Art Centre Don Pasquale Donizetti With new libretto in English by Daisy […]

>
craft fair

Gower Craft and Artisans

C Wed 5 Jun 2019   P Oxwich Bay Hotel

This summer, the Gower Crafts & Artisans members will be returning to the Oxwich Bay Hotel for a selection of […]

>
shostakovich-june19

BBC NOW: Shostakovich Piano Concerto No. 2

C Fri 7 Jun 2019   P Brangwyn

Date: 7th June 2019 Time: 7:30 pm Location: Brangwyn Dmitri Shostakovich Piano Concerto No 2 in F major Gustav Mahler Symphony No […]

>

JOPO Fest 2019

C Fri 7 Jun 2019 - Sat 8 Jun 2019   P Weobley Castle

The Gowers largest family friendly VW Music Festival. A full weekend of live entertainment, live music, camping at a great […]

>
Gower Jazz Festival 2019

Gower Jazz Festival 2019

C Sat 8 Jun 2019 - Sun 9 Jun 2019   P Gower Heritage Centre

Gower Jazz Festival Date: Saturday 8th June -Sunday 9th June Come and join us at the Gower Heritage Centre in […]

>

THE BEAUTY OF GOWER - Exhibition

C Mon 17 Jun 2019 - Fri 12 Jul 2019   P National Trust Information Centre, Rhossili

PHOTOGRAPHY EXHIBITION BY LOCAL PHOTOGRAPHER – JO EVANS Date: 17th June – 12th July Opening Times: 10:30 am – 4:30 pm […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 2
  • »
   Show all
Keep in touch

Sign up to our Newsletter for updates and offers

Swansea Council is the data controller for the personal information you provide on this form. Your information will be used to provide you with the service that you have requested and will not be used for any other purpose. We will not share your data with any third parties without your explicit consent unless we are required or permitted to do so by law. You can withdraw your consent at any time and ask for your personal data to be erased from our records.

Data protection law describes the legal basis for our processing your data as one based on consent. For further information about how Swansea Council uses your personal data, including your rights as a data subject, please see our corporate privacy notice on our website.