Events
Love the Words Exhibition

‘LOVE THE WORDS’ EXHIBITION

C Wed 1 Apr 2015 - Fri 1 Apr 2016   P Dylan Thomas Centre

We’re excited to announce our new Dylan Thomas Exhibition opened on the 27 October. It’s all thanks to funding of £935,700 […]

>
Inspiring Women

It's not all Jam and Jerusalem

C Fri 22 May 2015 - Sun 9 Aug 2015   P Swansea Museum

It’s not all Jam and Jerusalem Celebrating 100 years of the Women’s Institute in Swansea. Friday 22 May – Sunday […]

>
GreatWarPosters3

Great War Posters

C Fri 3 Jul 2015 - Sun 27 Sep 2015   P Swansea Museum

Propaganda played a large role during war time to unite the public against a common enemy. Many posters have become […]

>
Pirate Weekend at Gower Heritage Centre

Pirate Week at the Gower Heritage Centre

C Sat 25 Jul 2015 - Sun 2 Aug 2015   P Gower Heritage Centre

Arr me hearties. School’s out and it’s School Holidays, so come along and join Pirate Week at the Gower Heritage […]

>
SEASHORE SAFARIS

Bracelet Bay Seashore Safari

C Fri 31 Jul 2015   P Bracelet Bay, Mumbles

Bracelet Bay Seashore Safari Friday 31 July, 11.45am Join marine biologist Judith Oakley on a ‘Seashore Safari’ adventure to discover the amazing […]

>
holiday memories

Family Workshops: Holiday Memories

C Fri 31 Jul 2015   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Friday 31st July 1:00pm Dylan Thomas Centre We’re opening the doors to our learning space for our series of family […]

>
Mumbles Mavellous Wkd

Mumbles Marvellous Weekend

C Fri 31 Jul 2015 - Mon 3 Aug 2015   P Oystermouth Castle, Mumbles

Mumbles Marvellous Weekend Friday 31st July to Monday 3rd August Oystermouth Castle Grounds Mumbles IT’S BACK!!!! Four days of amazing […]

>

Botanics In Bloom

C Sat 1 Aug 2015 - Mon 31 Aug 2015   P Singleton Botanical Gardens

The Botanical Gardens house one of Wales’ premier plant collections, with spectacular herbaceous borders and large glasshouses. As this garden […]

>
SEASHORE SAFARI

Port Eynon Bay Seashore Safari

C Sat 1 Aug 2015   P Port Eynon, Gower

Port Eynon Bay Seashore Safari Saturday 1 August, 12.15pm.   Join marine biologist Judith Oakley on a ‘Seashore Safari’ adventure to discover […]

>
Dylan Thomas Centre

Poetry Workshop: Under the Apple Boughs with Paul Henry

C Sat 1 Aug 2015   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Saturday 1st August 10:30am Dylan Thomas Centre Both new and experienced poets are welcome to join Paul Henry for a […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 8
  • »
   Show all