Events
Caravan Exhibition NWM

Are we there yet?

C Fri 4 Jul 2014 - Sun 28 Sep 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Are we there yet? New summer exhibition explores the joys of the caravan   Visitors to the National Waterfront Museum […]

>
National Waterfront Museum

Dylan's Words: A Waterfront Literary Trail

C Sat 12 Jul 2014 - Tue 31 Mar 2015   P National Waterfront Museum

Dylan’s Words: A Waterfront Literary Trail 12th July – March 2015 In celebration of the centenary anniversary of the birth […]

>
Swansea National Waterfront Museum

Harmony - The Dylan Thomas International Glass Award

C Sat 12 Jul 2014 - Sun 2 Nov 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Harmony – The Dylan Thomas International Glass Award 12th July – 2nd November Architectural and stained glass artists from across […]

>
Summer Art Exhibition

Summer Art Exhibition

C Sat 2 Aug 2014 - Sat 13 Sep 2014   P Attic Gallery

Summer Art Exhibition – Attic Gallery Summer Group Show 2nd August – 13th September 2014 The Summer Group Show is […]

>
Waterloo - The Best of Abba Tribute Show

Waterloo - The Best of Abba Tribute Show

C Tue 16 Sep 2014   P Swansea Grand Theatre

Waterloo – The Best of Abba Tribute Show Tuesday 16th September, 7:30pm This brand new show celebrates the music of […]

>
Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

Swansea Festival of Music & the Arts

C Sat 4 Oct 2014 - Sat 18 Oct 2014   P Branwyn Hall and other venues

The 2014 Festival, October 4th-18th, will be a double celebration. Special events marking the centenary of Dylan Thomas are included […]

>
Mumbles Oyster Festival

Mumbles Oyster Festival

C Thu 16 Oct 2014 - Sun 19 Oct 2014   P Southend Gardens, Mumbles, Swansea

MUMBLES OYSTER & SEAFOOD FESTIVAL 2014 It’s back . . . and it’s bigger than ever. THURSDAY 16TH – SUNDAY […]

>
Gower Heritage Centre

Autumn Fayre & Cider Making

C Sat 18 Oct 2014 - Sun 19 Oct 2014   P Gower Heritage Centre

Come along to the Gower Heritage Centre for the Autumn Fayre and Cider Making. There will be Cider making demonstrations […]

>
Swansea German Beerfest 2014

Swansea German Beerfest 2014

C Sat 25 Oct 2014   P Brangwyn Hall

Swansea German Beerfest 2014 25th October, 5 – 11pm Experience the fun and excitement of the German Beer Festival! This […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 1
  • »
   Show all