Events
National Waterfront Museum

Dylan's Words: A Waterfront Literary Trail

C Sat 12 Jul 2014 - Tue 31 Mar 2015   P National Waterfront Museum

Dylan’s Words: A Waterfront Literary Trail 12th July – March 2015 In celebration of the centenary anniversary of the birth […]

>
Pop-up Dining at Oldwalls

Pop-up Dining at Oldwalls

C Fri 7 Nov 2014 - Fri 30 Jan 2015   P Oldwalls Gower

Pop-up Dining at Oldwalls Taste of Gower Available on selected Fridays until February 2015 Oldwalls Gower Experience a True Taste […]

>
xmas-in-wales

A Child's Christmas in Wales

C Fri 14 Nov 2014 - Mon 12 Jan 2015   P Swansea Museum

Dylan Thomas, Swansea’s most famous son, captured perfectly his memories of childhood Christmases in his much-loved “A Child’s Christmas in […]

>
Waterfront Winterland

Waterfront Winterland

C Fri 14 Nov 2014 - Sun 4 Jan 2015   P In front of Waterfront Museum - Swansea

Waterfront Winterland Swansea’s award-winning Christmas Winter Wonderland attraction returns Friday 14 November – Sunday 4 January, Museum Park with all the magic and […]

>
Christmas-Market

Swansea's Christmas Market

C Fri 28 Nov 2014 - Sun 21 Dec 2014   P Swansea

As the festive season approaches, the Christmas market once again opens in the City Centre. From great gifts and presents […]

>
Swansea museum

Christmas Craft Workshop

C Sat 6 Dec 2014   P Swansea Museum

Christmas Craft Workshop Get festive and crafty with this great workshop. Step into a winter wonderland at Swansea Museum as […]

>
Swansea Pantomime 2014

Swansea Pantomime 2014

C Fri 12 Dec 2014 - Sun 11 Jan 2015   P Swansea Grand Theatre

Swansea Pantomime 2014 Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs 12th December 2014 – 11th January 2015 | 7pm Swansea Grand […]

>
Murder Mystery Dinner Party

Murder Mystery Dinner Party

C Sat 13 Dec 2014   P YMCA Swansea

Murder Mystery Dinner Party @ YMCA Swansea 13th December 2014 Doors open at 7pm for 7:30pm. Raffle and bar available […]

>
Murder Mystery Dinner Party

Murder Mystery Dinner Party

C Sat 20 Dec 2014   P YMCA Swansea

Murder Mystery Dinner Party @ YMCA Swansea 20th December 2014 Doors open at 7pm for 7:30pm. Raffle and bar available […]

>
Dragon Ride Cycle Race

Dragon Ride

C Sun 7 Jun 2015   P Margam Park

Dragon Ride Sunday 7th June 2015 | Margam Park ‘One of the UK’s toughest and most rewarding cycling challenges and […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 2
  • »
   Show all