Events
DT Lovespoon Exhibition

Dylan Thomas Collection of Unique Lovespoons

C Sat 17 May 2014 - Sun 31 Aug 2014   P Lovespoon Gallery, Mumbles

Dylan Thomas Collection of Unique Lovespoons by renowned sculptor and woodcarver, W. E. WILLIAMS @ The Lovespoon Gallery, Mumbles Exhibition […]

>
Swansea National Waterfront Museum

Fab at 40: The Development of Industrial Museums

C Sat 31 May 2014 - Sun 24 Aug 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Fab at 40: The Development of Industrial Museums 31st May – 24th August National Waterfront Museum A travelling exhibition originally […]

>
Hannah-Ellis-opens-dylan-thomas-notebooks-exhibition

Dylan Thomas Notebooks Exhibition

C Sat 31 May 2014 - Sun 31 Aug 2014   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Pictured: Dylan Thomas’ Granddaughter Hannah Ellis who spoke during the Dylan Thomas Notebooks Exhibition launch at the Dylan Thomas Centre. starts: […]

>
Swansea National Waterfront Museum

Are we there yet? Family Holidays in a Caravan

C Sat 14 Jun 2014 - Sun 28 Sep 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Are we there yet? Family Holidays in a Caravan 14th June – 28th September Relive holiday memories at the National Waterfront […]

>
Caravan Exhibition NWM

Are we there yet?

C Fri 4 Jul 2014 - Sun 28 Sep 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Are we there yet? New summer exhibition explores the joys of the caravan   Visitors to the National Waterfront Museum […]

>
Rough Weather, Oxwich from Penmaen

July Art Exhibition

C Sat 5 Jul 2014 - Sat 26 Jul 2014   P Attic Gallery

Gareth Thomas – Solo Exhibition  5th – 26th July Attic Gallery’s July exhibition features new paintings by popular Welsh landscape […]

>
Swansea National Waterfront Museum

Harmony - The Dylan Thomas International Glass Award

C Sat 12 Jul 2014 - Sun 2 Nov 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Harmony – The Dylan Thomas International Glass Award 12th July – 2nd November Architectural and stained glass artists from across […]

>
National Waterfront Museum

Dylan's Words: A Waterfront Literary Trail

C Sat 12 Jul 2014 - Tue 31 Mar 2015   P National Waterfront Museum

Dylan’s Words: A Waterfront Literary Trail 12th July – March 2015 In celebration of the centenary anniversary of the birth […]

>
Swansea National Waterfront Museum

Ratty's Code-Buster Trail

C Sat 19 Jul 2014 - Sun 31 Aug 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Ratty’s Code-Buster Trail Saturday 19th July – Sunday 31st August, 10am – 4pm Drop into the National Waterfront Museum with […]

>
Swansea National Waterfront Museum

Wartime Horrible History Stories

C Thu 24 Jul 2014 - Sat 26 Jul 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Wartime Horrible History Stories Thursday 24th – Saturday 26th July, 11:30am, 1pm & 2:30pm Meet the time travelling soldier at […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 5
  • »
   Show all