Events
National Waterfront Museum

Dylan's Words: A Waterfront Literary Trail

C Sat 12 Jul 2014 - Tue 31 Mar 2015   P National Waterfront Museum

Dylan’s Words: A Waterfront Literary Trail 12th July – March 2015 In celebration of the centenary anniversary of the birth […]

>
Swansea National Waterfront Museum

Harmony - The Dylan Thomas International Glass Award

C Sat 12 Jul 2014 - Sun 2 Nov 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Harmony – The Dylan Thomas International Glass Award 12th July – 2nd November Architectural and stained glass artists from across […]

>
Maker in Focus | Beate Gegenwart - Mission Gallery

Maker in Focus | Beate Gegenwart - Mission Gallery

C Tue 16 Sep 2014 - Sun 26 Oct 2014   P Mission Gallery

Beate Gegenwart Maker in Focus 16 September – 26 October 2014 It is the fragmentary nature of a nomadic existence […]

>
Lyrical One | Dylan Thomas Centenary Celebrations

Lyrical One: Dylan Thomas Centenary Celebrations

C Sat 4 Oct 2014 - Sun 2 Nov 2014   P Mission Gallery

Lyrical One Dylan Thomas Centenary Project 4 October – 2 November 2014 Featuring artists: Nazma Ali, Iwan Bala, Joe Bayliss, Keith […]

>
The Beginning Festival - a Dylan Thomas Event

The Beginning Festival (a Dylan Thomas Event)

C Fri 17 Oct 2014 - Mon 27 Oct 2014   P Dylan Thomas Birthplace / Clyne Farm Centre

Celebrate the birth of Dylan Thomas with The Beginning Festival. A series of events starting from 17th October at the Dylan Thomas […]

>
Book launches

Book Launches: Mab Jones: 'Poor Queen'

C Wed 22 Oct 2014   P 5 Cwmdonkin Drive

Wednesday 22nd October Book Launches: Mab Jones: ‘Poor Queen’ Venue – 5 Cwmdonkin Drive Time – 7:30pm Tickets – FREE […]

>
Chef In The Restaurant Evening

Chef In The Restaurant Evening

C Wed 22 Oct 2014   P Oxwich Bay Hotel

Chef In The Restaurant Evening… with S4C TV Chef Dan Williams Oxwich Bay Hotel 22nd October 2014 Join us in […]

>
Dylan Thomas

Dylan / Thomas Day

C Thu 23 Oct 2014   P 5, Cwmdonkin Drive, Swansea

Thursday 23rd October Dylan / Thomas Day Venue – 5 Cwmdonkin Drive Times – 11am/1pm/3pm Tickets – FREE – Please […]

>
bob & meg

An Acting Masterclass

C Fri 24 Oct 2014   P 5 Cwmdonkin Drive, Uplands

An Acting Masterclass – The Broadway Experience Friday 24th October 2014, 7 – 9pm Free event (Donations to Maggie’s Cancer […]

>
Afternoon in Paris

Dylan Thomas' Birthday Tea Party

C Sat 25 Oct 2014   P 5 Cwmdonkin Drive, Uplands

Afternoon in Paris – Jazz Birthday Tea Party for Dylan (Special appearance by Boyd Clack & Kirsten Jones) Saturday 25th […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 3
  • »
   Show all