Events
Adriano Candelori

Candelori’s Craftsmen at Work

C Sat 21 Mar 2015 - Tue 21 Jul 2015   P National Waterfront Museum

A brand new exhibition by sculptor Adriano Candelori will launch Saturday 21 March at the National Waterfont Museum in Swansea.   […]

>
Love the Words Exhibition

‘LOVE THE WORDS’ EXHIBITION

C Wed 1 Apr 2015 - Fri 1 Apr 2016   P Dylan Thomas Centre

We’re excited to announce our new Dylan Thomas Exhibition opened on the 27 October. It’s all thanks to funding of £935,700 […]

>
don giovanni

Don Giovanni

C Fri 3 Jul 2015   P Swansea Big Screen, Castle Square

Where? Swansea Big Screen, Castle Square, Swansea When?  7.00pm How much? Free ROH Director of Opera Kasper Holten directs a mesmerising reading of […]

>
GreatWarPosters3

Great War Posters

C Fri 3 Jul 2015 - Sun 27 Sep 2015   P Swansea Museum

Propaganda played a large role during war time to unite the public against a common enemy. Many posters have become […]

>
SEASHORE SAFARI

Seashore Safari

C Sat 4 Jul 2015   P Oxwich Bay, Gower

Oxwich Bay Seashore Safari Sat 4th July, 1pm Join local Marine Biologist and Author Judith Oakley (Oakley Intertidal), on an exciting […]

>
1432220866624_wedding-fayre

Welsh National Wedding Fayre

C Sun 5 Jul 2015   P Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

Visit Wales’ biggest and busiest wedding event with countless exhibitors presenting their ideas for the perfect wedding. What time? 11am […]

>
Airshow

Wales National Airshow 2015

C Sat 11 Jul 2015 - Sun 12 Jul 2015   P Swansea Bay

(Pictured: The Red Arrows performing over Swansea in 2014). The Wales National Airshow is a free, two-day event taking place […]

>
Aberdulais Tinworks

Hunt for Fossils and Bones

C Sat 18 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015   P Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall

This summer at Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall Join us to hunt amongst stone removed during the installation of our turbine […]

>
Capture

Dance Days

C Sat 18 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015   P Various venues

Dance Days is a free event of thrilling dance performance which takes place across the weekend in Swansea city centre […]

>
Oystermouth Castle

Crafty Fun for Children

C Wed 22 Jul 2015   P Oystermouth Castle

Crafty Fun for Children at Oystermouth Castle 22 Jul 2015 11.30AM. Ends 3.30pm Join us for a crafty workshop in […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 5
  • »
   Show all