Events
DT Lovespoon Exhibition

Dylan Thomas Collection of Unique Lovespoons

C Sat 17 May 2014 - Sun 31 Aug 2014   P Lovespoon Gallery, Mumbles

Dylan Thomas Collection of Unique Lovespoons by renowned sculptor and woodcarver, W. E. WILLIAMS @ The Lovespoon Gallery, Mumbles Exhibition […]

>
Hannah-Ellis-opens-dylan-thomas-notebooks-exhibition

Dylan Thomas Notebooks Exhibition

C Sat 31 May 2014 - Sun 31 Aug 2014   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Pictured: Dylan Thomas’ Granddaughter Hannah Ellis who spoke during the Dylan Thomas Notebooks Exhibition launch at the Dylan Thomas Centre. starts: […]

>
Caravan Exhibition NWM

Are we there yet?

C Fri 4 Jul 2014 - Sun 28 Sep 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Are we there yet? New summer exhibition explores the joys of the caravan   Visitors to the National Waterfront Museum […]

>
National Waterfront Museum

Dylan's Words: A Waterfront Literary Trail

C Sat 12 Jul 2014 - Tue 31 Mar 2015   P National Waterfront Museum

Dylan’s Words: A Waterfront Literary Trail 12th July – March 2015 In celebration of the centenary anniversary of the birth […]

>
Swansea National Waterfront Museum

Harmony - The Dylan Thomas International Glass Award

C Sat 12 Jul 2014 - Sun 2 Nov 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Harmony – The Dylan Thomas International Glass Award 12th July – 2nd November Architectural and stained glass artists from across […]

>
Swansea National Waterfront Museum

Ratty's Code-Buster Trail

C Sat 19 Jul 2014 - Sun 31 Aug 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Ratty’s Code-Buster Trail Saturday 19th July – Sunday 31st August, 10am – 4pm Drop into the National Waterfront Museum with […]

>
Summer Art Exhibition

Summer Art Exhibition

C Sat 2 Aug 2014 - Sat 13 Sep 2014   P Attic Gallery

Summer Art Exhibition – Attic Gallery Summer Group Show 2nd August – 13th September 2014 The Summer Group Show is […]

>
Paddle Steamer Waverley

Waverley Trip from Swansea

C Sat 30 Aug 2014   P From Swansea Ferry Port

Day Trip on the Paddle Steamer Waverley Saturday 30th August, from Swansea Ferry Port Paddle Steamer Waverley is one of […]

>
Swansea National Waterfront Museum

Model Rail Weekend

C Sat 30 Aug 2014 - Sun 31 Aug 2014   P National Waterfront Museum

Model Rail Weekend Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st August, 11am – 4pm The National Waterfront Museum‘s Model Rail Weekend features model railway […]

>
Waterloo - The Best of Abba Tribute Show

Waterloo - The Best of Abba Tribute Show

C Tue 16 Sep 2014   P Swansea Grand Theatre

Waterloo – The Best of Abba Tribute Show Tuesday 16th September, 7:30pm This brand new show celebrates the music of […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 2
  • »
   Show all