Events
Adriano Candelori

Candelori’s Craftsmen at Work

C Sat 21 Mar 2015 - Tue 21 Jul 2015   P National Waterfront Museum

A brand new exhibition by sculptor Adriano Candelori will launch Saturday 21 March at the National Waterfont Museum in Swansea.   […]

>
Love the Words Exhibition

‘LOVE THE WORDS’ EXHIBITION

C Wed 1 Apr 2015 - Fri 1 Apr 2016   P Dylan Thomas Centre

We’re excited to announce our new Dylan Thomas Exhibition opened on the 27 October. It’s all thanks to funding of £935,700 […]

>
Clyne

Clyne in Bloom

C Fri 1 May 2015 - Sun 31 May 2015   P Clyne Gardens

Swansea – Clyne in Bloom Clyne in Bloom is celebrated every year during May when the award winning rhododendrons and […]

>
Mission Gallery

Angela Maddock - Maker in Focus

C Tue 12 May 2015 - Sun 14 Jun 2015   P Mission Gallery

Mission Gallery Angela Maddock  Maker in Focus   12 May – 14 June 2015 Mothers are Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing […]

>
Chris Griffin

Realms of Colour and Shadow Exhibition

C Sat 16 May 2015 - Sat 6 Jun 2015   P Attic Gallery

Attic Gallery’s May/June exhibition featuring Two Welsh painters, Chris Griffin and Paul Rees “Realms of Colour and Shadow Exhibition” Chris […]

>
mari-lwyd

Rhiannon's Legacy: Mari Lwyd Making Workshop

C Fri 29 May 2015   P Swansea Museum

Rhiannon’s Legacy:  Mari Lwyd Making Workshop When?: Friday 29 May 2015, 10am – 4pm. Where?: Swansea Museum Cost?: Free We’re […]

>
Orange Circus Band

The Orange Circus Band

C Sat 30 May 2015   P Dylan Thomas Birthplace, Swansea

The Orange Circus Band Dylan Thomas Birthplace & Family Home Saturday 30th May Festival favourites The Orange Circus Band play […]

>
SEASHORE SAFARI

Seashore Safari

C Sat 6 Jun 2015   P Rhossili, Gower

World Oceans Day Double Celebration Sat 6th June Join local Marine Biologist and Author Judith Oakley (Oakley Intertidal), on an exciting […]

>
Dragon Ride Cycle Race

Dragon Ride

C Sun 7 Jun 2015   P Margam Park

Dragon Ride Sunday 7th June 2015 | Margam Park ‘One of the UK’s toughest and most rewarding cycling challenges and […]

>
bbc-national-orchestra-of-wales

BBC National Orchestra of Wales - Beethoven & Bruckner

C Fri 12 Jun 2015   P Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

BBC National Orchestra of Wales – Beethoven & Bruckner Beethoven & Bruckner 12 Jun 2015 7.30pm. Brangwyn Hall The exhilarating […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 4
  • »
   Show all