Events
Love the Words Exhibition

'Love The Words' Exhibition

C Sun 23 Nov 2014 - Wed 24 Nov 2021   P Dylan Thomas Centre

  When?: Permanent Exhibition Where?: Dylan Thomas Centre How Much?: Free! 7 days a week, 10am – 4.30pm We’re excited […]

>

Griffith John: Swansea’s Missionary in China – the legacy

C Fri 27 Jan 2017 - Sun 25 Jun 2017   P Swansea Museum

This exhibition traces the remarkable life of the famous Swansea Missionary Griffith John, who went to China in 1855 and […]

>
mission-gallery

Art Exhibition at Mission Gallery - Ephemeral Coast

C Sat 8 Apr 2017 - Sun 4 Jun 2017   P Mission Gallery

Ephemeral Coast – Curated by Celina Jeffery 08 April – 04 June 2017 Ephemeral Coast, www.ephemeralcoast.com is a curatorial research […]

>
Aberdulais Tinworks

50 things to do before you’re 11¾ at Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall

C Sat 6 May 2017 - Sun 21 May 2017   P National Trust Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall

6th -21st May 50 things to do before you’re 11¾ at National Trust Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall Join us every […]

>
Gower Heritage Centre

Cheese & Cider Festival

C Sat 6 May 2017 - Sun 7 May 2017   P Gower Heritage Centre

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th May 10.00am till late Gower Heritage Centre Love cheese? Love cider? Then the Cheese & […]

>

International Dylan Day

C Sun 14 May 2017   P Dylan Thomas Centre

International Dylan Day 14/05/17 International Dylan Day takes place on 14 May. This year, we’re celebrating with a weekend of […]

>

Dylan Day Drop in Activities

C Sun 14 May 2017   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Dylan Day Drop in Activities 10am – 4pm 14/05/17 Our family friendly Learning Space will be open for FREE self-led […]

>
Jo Frost

Exhibition and Fine Art Sale

C Tue 16 May 2017 - Mon 29 May 2017   P Little Stone gallery, Mumbles

Exhibition and Fine Art Sale Date: 16th to 29th May 2017 Time: 12-4 each day Venue: Little Stone gallery, Mumbles, […]

>
Aberdulais Tinworks

May Half-Term Fun at Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall

C Sat 27 May 2017 - Sun 4 Jun 2017   P Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall

27th May – 4th June National Trust Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall There’s lots of fun activities going on this half-term […]

>

Writing for Children with Eloise Williams

C Sat 27 May 2017   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Writing for Children with Eloise Williams 1pm – 3.30pm 27/05/17 Do you want to write for children? Do you have […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 4
  • »
   Show all
Keep in touch

Sign up to our Newsletter for updates and offers