Events
Love the Words Exhibition

'Love The Words' Exhibition

C Sun 23 Nov 2014 - Wed 24 Nov 2021   P Dylan Thomas Centre

  When?: Permanent Exhibition Where?: Dylan Thomas Centre How Much?: Free! 7 days a week, 10am – 4.30pm We’re excited […]

>

Pirates: The Truth Behind the Tales

C Fri 30 Mar 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018   P National Waterfront Museum

Date: 30/03/2018 – 30/09/2018 Time: 10am – 5pm Location: National Waterfront Museum Exhibition: Pirates: The Truth Behind the Tales Cost: […]

>
Botanics

Botanics in Bloom

C Wed 1 Aug 2018 - Fri 31 Aug 2018   P Singleton Park

Date: 01/08/2018 – 31/08/2018 Time: All Day Location: Singleton Park Enjoy the gardens at their most stunning during the August […]

>
Swansea Festival of Stitch 2018

Swansea Festival of Stitch 2018

C Fri 10 Aug 2018 - Fri 24 Aug 2018   P Swansea

Date: 10/08/2018 – 24/08/2018 Time: All Day Location: Swansea (Various venues)   Swansea Festival of Stitch returns for 2018! The […]

>

National Bible Exhibition

C Sat 11 Aug 2018 - Fri 17 Aug 2018   P Ostreme Centre, Mumbles

  Widely considered to be the best-selling book of all time, the Bible is a collection of sacred texts and […]

>
Medieval Fun Week

Medieval Fun Week

C Sat 18 Aug 2018 - Sun 26 Aug 2018   P Gower Heritage Centre

  Travel back in time and experience a day of Medieval Madness!   Gower Heritage Centre will be putting the […]

>
Gower Cycling Festival

Gower Cycling Festival 2018

C Sat 18 Aug 2018 - Sat 25 Aug 2018   P Dunvant RFC

Date: 18/08/2018 – 25/08/2018 Time: All Day Location: Dunvant RFC (for most rides) There are 21 rides over 8 days […]

>

Mumbles Local Produce Market

C Sat 8 Sep 2018   P Mumbles

Mumbles Local Produce Market takes place on the second Saturday of every month from 9am to 1pm at the Dairy Car […]

>
luna cinema

Luna Cinema

C Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Thu 13 Sep 2018   P Oystermouth Castle

Date: 12/09/2018 – 13/09/2018 Time: 6pm Location: Oystermouth Castle Open air cinema comes to Swansea this summer, as The Luna […]

>

Admiral Swansea Bay 10K

C Sun 16 Sep 2018   P Swansea Bay

Date: 16/09/2018 Time: All Day Location: Swansea Prom The Admiral Swansea Bay 10k returns this September! Fresh from being named […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 3
  • »
   Show all
Keep in touch

Sign up to our Newsletter for updates and offers

Swansea Council is the data controller for the personal information you provide on this form. Your information will be used to provide you with the service that you have requested and will not be used for any other purpose. We will not share your data with any third parties without your explicit consent unless we are required or permitted to do so by law. You can withdraw your consent at any time and ask for your personal data to be erased from our records.

Data protection law describes the legal basis for our processing your data as one based on consent. For further information about how Swansea Council uses your personal data, including your rights as a data subject, please see our corporate privacy notice on our website.