Events
Swansea and the Great War

Swansea and the Great War

C Fri 1 Jan 2016 - Sun 1 Jan 2017   P Swansea Museum

The exhibition focuses on the stories of the men who went to fight in the Great War many of which […]

>
cropped-DT.com-banner

Dylan Thomas Centre - Summer Events

C Sat 2 Jul 2016 - Sat 17 Sep 2016   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Saturday Craft Workshop for adults Saturday 2 July, 10.30am – 1pm Join us for our monthly Dylan Thomas-themed Saturday craft […]

>
Mission Gallery

Earth, Fire and SaltMicki Schloessingk at Mission Gallery

C Sat 16 Jul 2016 - Sun 4 Sep 2016   P Mission Gallery

An exhibition in The Language of Clay: Part One initiative, Mission Gallery National Touring Exhibitions, curated by Ceri Jones 16 July 2016 […]

>

Mumbles Village Event Diary

C Mon 1 Aug 2016 - Mon 29 Aug 2016   P Mumbles

  Visiting Mumbles this August? Make sure you don’t miss a thing with this handy 2016 Event Guide.   Find […]

>
Clyne-in-Bloom-162

Botanics in Bloom 2016

C Mon 1 Aug 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016   P Singleton Botanical Gardens

The Botanical Gardens house one of Wales’ premier plant collections, with spectacular herbaceous borders and large glasshouses. The annual Botanics […]

>
Prince and Princesses Day

Prince and Princesses Day

C Mon 29 Aug 2016   P Oystermouth Castle

  Dig out your favourite costume and join us this August Bank Holiday for Prince and Princesses family fun day! […]

>
Craft afternoon at Oystermouth Castle

Crafty fun for Children: 31st August

C Wed 31 Aug 2016   P Oystermouth Castle

  Join us for a crafty workshop in the castle on 31st August and make your own mediaeval crown or […]

>
Noel Gallagher

Noel Gallagher at Singleton Park

C Fri 2 Sep 2016   P Singleton Park, Swansea

Top-selling artist Noel Gallagher and his band High Flying Birds will be headlining a concert at Singleton Park on 2nd […]

>
Porpoise picnic Southgate 2015-Judith Oakley

Worms Head Causeway Seashore Safari

C Sat 3 Sep 2016   P Worms Head, Swansea

Join local Marine Biologist and Author Judith Oakley (Oakley Intertidal) on an exciting and educational FREE marine-themed event this summer! […]

>
british-science-festival

British Science Festival

C Tue 6 Sep 2016 - Fri 9 Sep 2016   P Swansea University

  In September 2016, one of the UK’s most prestigious events will be hosted Swansea University is all set to […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 4
  • »
   Show all