Events
Love the Words Exhibition

'Love The Words' Exhibition

C Sun 23 Nov 2014 - Wed 24 Nov 2021   P Dylan Thomas Centre

  When?: Permanent Exhibition Where?: Dylan Thomas Centre How Much?: Free! 7 days a week, 10am – 4.30pm We’re excited […]

>

Temporary Exhibition: ‘I might want to smile’

C Sat 13 May 2017 - Fri 22 Dec 2017   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Dylan Thomas’ work is full of humour, from his early Swansea Grammar School poems to later prose writing, such as […]

>
A journey of copper

Chile and Swansea – A Journey of Copper

C Sat 1 Jul 2017 - Sun 5 Nov 2017   P National Waterfront Mueum

Date/Time: Date – 01/07/2017 – 05/11/2017 10:00 am – 5:00 pm Location: National Waterfront Museum. Chile and Swansea – A […]

>
Cefn Bryn, Gower

Exhibition: Jonathan Taylor Solo Show

C Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Sat 7 Oct 2017   P Attic Gallery

The Attic Gallery is Wales’ longest established private gallery, showing work by some of the principality’s most important artists. Jonathan Taylor […]

>
Dylan Thomas Centre

National Poetry Day

C Thu 28 Sep 2017   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Date/Time: 28/09/2017 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Location: Dylan Thomas Centre To celebrate we’ll be running workshops and activities which […]

>

Swansea Big Weekend

C Fri 29 Sep 2017 - Sat 30 Sep 2017   P Swansea City Centre

  There’s a range of things to do on a night out in Swansea City Centre for all the family, […]

>

Swansea International Festival

C Fri 29 Sep 2017 - Sun 15 Oct 2017   P Various

  Swansea International Festival Returns to Swansea Bay As the major urban arts festival in Wales, Swansea International Festival is an integral […]

>
Neath Food Festival

Neath Food and Drink Festival

C Fri 29 Sep 2017 - Sun 1 Oct 2017   P Neath

The 2017 Neath Food and Drink Festival will take place on Friday 29th September, Saturday 30th September and Sunday 1st […]

>
oktoberfest

Oktoberfest

C Fri 29 Sep 2017 - Sat 30 Sep 2017   P Patti Pavilion, Swansea

Oktoberfest Swansea is coming and it’s going to be one epic weekend! Friday 29th and Saturday 30th September we will be bringing […]

>

Gower Bays Walk

C Sat 30 Sep 2017   P Murton

Explore some of Gower’s beautiful bays with Swansea Ramblers This walk with explore Bishopston Valley, Pwlldu Bay, Brandy Cove and […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 4
  • »
   Show all
Keep in touch

Sign up to our Newsletter for updates and offers