Events
Swansea and the Great War

Swansea and the Great War

C Fri 1 Jan 2016 - Sun 1 Jan 2017   P Swansea Museum

The exhibition focuses on the stories of the men who went to fight in the Great War many of which […]

>
cropped-DT.com-banner

Dylan Thomas Centre - Summer Events

C Sat 2 Jul 2016 - Sat 17 Sep 2016   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Saturday Craft Workshop for adults Saturday 2 July, 10.30am – 1pm Join us for our monthly Dylan Thomas-themed Saturday craft […]

>
Mission Gallery

Earth, Fire and SaltMicki Schloessingk at Mission Gallery

C Sat 16 Jul 2016 - Sun 4 Sep 2016   P Mission Gallery

An exhibition in The Language of Clay: Part One initiative, Mission Gallery National Touring Exhibitions, curated by Ceri Jones 16 July 2016 […]

>
Pirate Weekend at Gower Heritage Centre

Pirate Weeks at Gower Heritage Centre

C Sat 23 Jul 2016 - Sun 7 Aug 2016   P Gower Heritage Centre

Get ready for a fun-filled week of pirate-themed events at the Gower Heritage Centre! Little ones can get involved in […]

>
Craft afternoon at Oystermouth Castle

Crafty Fun for Children - 27th July

C Wed 27 Jul 2016   P Oystermouth Castle

Enjoy a host of activities at Oystermouth Castle this summer. Drop in for crafty fun on 27th July 2016 and […]

>
Mumbles Summer Festival 2016

Mumbles Summer Festival 2016

C Thu 28 Jul 2016 - Sun 28 Aug 2016   P Mumbles

  Mumbles Summer Festival 2016 – 28 July – 28 August     Newton Road closure and shopping extravaganza – […]

>
Judith Oakley 2015 Seashore Safari2

Bracelet Bay Seashore Safari

C Sat 30 Jul 2016   P Bracelet Bay, Swansea

Join local Marine Biologist and Author Judith Oakley (Oakley Intertidal) on an exciting and educational FREE marine-themed event this summer! […]

>
Guided Tours and Music

Guided Tours and Music in Oystermouth Castle

C Sat 30 Jul 2016   P Oystermouth Castle

On 30th July, discover the hidden histories of Oystermouth Castle in a day of special guided tours by the Friends […]

>
Raft Race

RNLI Mumbles Raft Race 2016

C Sun 31 Jul 2016   P Mumbles, Swansea

The 31st annual Raft Race in aid of the RNLI is back! Sunday 31 July (5pm at Knab Rock) is […]

>
Clyne-in-Bloom-162

Botanics in Bloom 2016

C Mon 1 Aug 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016   P Singleton Botanical Gardens

The Botanical Gardens house one of Wales’ premier plant collections, with spectacular herbaceous borders and large glasshouses. The annual Botanics […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 6
  • »
   Show all