Events
Love the Words Exhibition

'Love The Words' Exhibition

C Sun 23 Nov 2014 - Wed 24 Nov 2021   P Dylan Thomas Centre

  When?: Permanent Exhibition Where?: Dylan Thomas Centre How Much?: Free! 7 days a week, 10am – 4.30pm We’re excited […]

>

Griffith John: Swansea’s Missionary in China – the legacy

C Fri 27 Jan 2017 - Sun 25 Jun 2017   P Swansea Museum

This exhibition traces the remarkable life of the famous Swansea Missionary Griffith John, who went to China in 1855 and […]

>
mission-gallery

Art Exhibition at Mission Gallery - Ephemeral Coast

C Sat 8 Apr 2017 - Sun 4 Jun 2017   P Mission Gallery

Ephemeral Coast – Curated by Celina Jeffery 08 April – 04 June 2017 Ephemeral Coast, www.ephemeralcoast.com is a curatorial research […]

>
Clyne-in-Bloom

Clyne in Bloom

C Mon 1 May 2017 - Wed 31 May 2017   P Clyne Gardens

Clyne in Bloom Date  01/05/2017 – 31/05/2017 All Day Location: Clyne Gardens Enjoy Clyne in Bloom this May! Clyne in […]

>
Jo Frost

Exhibition and Fine Art Sale

C Tue 16 May 2017 - Mon 29 May 2017   P Little Stone gallery, Mumbles

Exhibition and Fine Art Sale Date: 16th to 29th May 2017 Time: 12-4 each day Venue: Little Stone gallery, Mumbles, […]

>
Between a Rock and a Hard Place

A Solo Exhibition of Paintings, Drawings and Prints by David Carpanini

C Wed 17 May 2017 - Sat 3 Jun 2017   P Attic Gallery

Between a Rock and a Hard Place – A Solo Exhibition of Paintings, Drawings and Prints by David Carpanini. Attic […]

>
Swansea Ramblers

Swansea Ramblers: A Summer Evening Walk: Mumbles Hill

C Thu 25 May 2017   P Mumbles Hill

Swansea Ramblers: A Summer Evening Walk: Mumbles Hill 7pm 25/05/17 3 miles Easy/moderate Leader: Morag Eddyshaw Tel: 07751-444535 A walk […]

>

Superhero Day!

C Sat 27 May 2017   P National Waterfront Museum

Superhero Day! 12pm-4pm 27/05/17 FREE event! Whizz, Zapp, Pow!! Get your superhero gear on for an afternoon of super science, […]

>
Aberdulais Tinworks

May Half-Term Fun at Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall

C Sat 27 May 2017 - Sun 4 Jun 2017   P Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall

27th May – 4th June National Trust Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall There’s lots of fun activities going on this half-term […]

>

Writing for Children with Eloise Williams

C Sat 27 May 2017   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Writing for Children with Eloise Williams 1pm – 3.30pm 27/05/17 Do you want to write for children? Do you have […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 7
  • »
   Show all
Keep in touch

Sign up to our Newsletter for updates and offers