Events
Swansea and the Great War

Swansea and the Great War

C Fri 1 Jan 2016 - Sun 1 Jan 2017   P Swansea Museum

The exhibition focuses on the stories of the men who went to fight in the Great War many of which […]

>
The Kyffin Collection

The Kyffin Collection - a solo exhibition by David Carpanini

C Sat 17 Sep 2016 - Sat 8 Oct 2016   P Attic Gallery

  The Kyffin Collection – To mark the tenth anniversary of Sir Kyffin Willams’ death on 1 September 2016, Attic […]

>
Food and Drink Festival

Neath Food and Drink Festival 2016

C Fri 30 Sep 2016 - Sun 2 Oct 2016   P Neath

30 September 2016 – 02 October 2016 Neath Town Centre Now celebrating its eighth year, the highly successful Neath Food […]

>
Messiah

Swansea International Festival

C Fri 30 Sep 2016 - Sun 16 Oct 2016   P Brangwyn Hall

  Swansea International Festival will take place between Friday 30 September and Sunday 16 October 2016. Swansea is all set […]

>
The Phoenix Choir

The Phoenix Choir

C Fri 30 Sep 2016   P Taliesin Arts Centre

  The Phoenix Choir – A Welsh Male Voice Choir with a difference! Taliesin Arts Centre 7.30pm – 9.45pm   […]

>
Worms Head

Walk to the Worm

C Sun 2 Oct 2016   P Rhossili

On 2nd October, discover the wonders of Worms Head, the tidal island at the end of Rhossili. Enjoy the spectacular […]

>
YM6

You Me at Six

C Thu 6 Oct 2016   P Brangwyn

  One of the best live bands in the UK bring their new studio album to the Brangwyn! Brangwyn Hall […]

>
Phantom of the Opera Swansea

The Phantom of the Opera

C Thu 6 Oct 2016   P Taliesin Arts Centre

  Marvel as Minima provide live musical accompaniment to The Phantom of the Opera starring Lon Chaney Taliesin Arts Centre […]

>
gower-heritage

Gower Cider Festival

C Sat 8 Oct 2016 - Sun 9 Oct 2016   P Gower Heritage Centre

Gower Cider Festival Saturday 8th -10am to 11pm & Sunday 9th October 10am to 8pm It’s that time of year […]

>
Burns Adventure Day

Burn Series Adventure Day

C Sat 8 Oct 2016   P Margam Park

Burn Series Adventure Day Get the adrenaline pumping with Burn Series Adventure Race on 8th October 2016! You can choose from […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 4
  • »
   Show all