Events
Swansea and the Great War

Swansea and the Great War

C Fri 1 Jan 2016 - Sun 1 Jan 2017   P Swansea Museum

The exhibition focuses on the stories of the men who went to fight in the Great War many of which […]

>
The Kyffin Collection

The Kyffin Collection - a solo exhibition by David Carpanini

C Sat 17 Sep 2016 - Sat 8 Oct 2016   P Attic Gallery

  The Kyffin Collection – To mark the tenth anniversary of Sir Kyffin Willams’ death on 1 September 2016, Attic […]

>
Swansea Ramblers Green Cwm

Swansea Ramblers - Cefn Bryn & Oxwich

C Tue 27 Sep 2016   P Penmaen

  Join Swansea Ramblers on a picturesque walk around Cefn Bryn and Oxwich.   Description: A moderate and picturesque 10 […]

>
Messiah

Swansea International Festival

C Fri 30 Sep 2016 - Sun 16 Oct 2016   P Brangwyn Hall

  Swansea International Festival will take place between Friday 30 September and Sunday 16 October 2016. Swansea is all set […]

>
The Phoenix Choir

The Phoenix Choir

C Fri 30 Sep 2016   P Taliesin Arts Centre

  The Phoenix Choir – A Welsh Male Voice Choir with a difference! Taliesin Arts Centre 7.30pm – 9.45pm   […]

>
Worms Head

Walk to the Worm

C Sun 2 Oct 2016   P Rhossili

On 2nd October, discover the wonders of Worms Head, the tidal island at the end of Rhossili. Enjoy the spectacular […]

>
YM6

You Me at Six

C Thu 6 Oct 2016   P Brangwyn

  One of the best live bands in the UK bring their new studio album to the Brangwyn! Brangwyn Hall […]

>
Phantom of the Opera Swansea

The Phantom of the Opera

C Thu 6 Oct 2016   P Taliesin Arts Centre

  Marvel as Minima provide live musical accompaniment to The Phantom of the Opera starring Lon Chaney Taliesin Arts Centre […]

>
Burns Adventure Day

Burn Series Adventure Day

C Sat 8 Oct 2016   P Margam Park

Burn Series Adventure Day Get the adrenaline pumping with Burn Series Adventure Race on 8th October 2016! You can choose from […]

>
Christy Moore

Christy Moore at the Brangwyn Hall

C Mon 10 Oct 2016   P Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

Christy Moore comes to the Brangwyn Hall this October! Christy remains a relevant force on today’s contemporary music scene. In […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 4
  • »
   Show all