Events
Love the Words Exhibition

'Love The Words' Exhibition

C Sun 23 Nov 2014 - Wed 24 Nov 2021   P Dylan Thomas Centre

  When?: Permanent Exhibition Where?: Dylan Thomas Centre How Much?: Free! 7 days a week, 10am – 4.30pm We’re excited […]

>

Temporary Exhibition: ‘I might want to smile’

C Sat 13 May 2017 - Fri 22 Dec 2017   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Dylan Thomas’ work is full of humour, from his early Swansea Grammar School poems to later prose writing, such as […]

>
A journey of copper

Chile and Swansea – A Journey of Copper

C Sat 1 Jul 2017 - Sun 5 Nov 2017   P National Waterfront Mueum

Date/Time: Date – 01/07/2017 – 05/11/2017 10:00 am – 5:00 pm Location: National Waterfront Museum. Chile and Swansea – A […]

>
Bunker 2

Exhibition: Bunker 2

C Sat 30 Sep 2017 - Sat 11 Nov 2017   P Mission Gallery

Date: 30 September – 11 November 2017 Location: Mission Gallery In partnership with Swansea International Festival & Swansea College of […]

>
Aberdulais Tinworks

Autumn half term fun at Aberdulais Falls

C Sat 28 Oct 2017 - Sun 5 Nov 2017   P Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfalls

Date: 28th October – 5th November Time: 11.00 – 3.30 Try our spooktacular hallowe’en trail or get hands on with […]

>
Gower Heritage Centre

Halloween Half Term Fun

C Sat 28 Oct 2017 - Sun 5 Nov 2017   P Gower Heritage Centre

Halloween Half Term Fun 10am – 5.30pm 28/10/17 – 05/11/17 We at the Gower Heritage Centre love Halloween so much […]

>

Guided Tour: Dylan’s Swansea

C Sun 5 Nov 2017   P Dylan Thomas Centre

Fluellen Theatre Co.’s lively and entertaining performance-based guided tour of Dylan’s central Swansea starts from the Dylan Thomas Centre and […]

>

Under Milk Wood by Dylan Thomas

C Wed 8 Nov 2017 - Sat 11 Nov 2017   P Swansea Little Theatre

Performance Times Wednesday 8 – Saturday 11 November 2017 Time:  7.30pm Venue: Dylan Thomas Theatre, The Maritime Quarter Dylan Thomas’ […]

>
Being Human Festival

Festival of Humanities - Being Human

C Fri 17 Nov 2017 - Sat 25 Nov 2017   P Swansea University

Swansea University’s Research Institute for Arts and Humanities (RIAH) has once again been chosen as one of five hubs for […]

>
Living

Textile Exhibition: Living

C Sat 18 Nov 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017   P Mission Gallery

Date: 18 November – 31 December 2017 Curated by Deirdre Finnerty-Davies, Rachael Leahy & Rhian Wyn Stone. This is an […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 1
  • »
   Show all
Keep in touch

Sign up to our Newsletter for updates and offers