Events
Love the Words Exhibition

'Love The Words' Exhibition

C Sun 23 Nov 2014 - Wed 24 Nov 2021   P Dylan Thomas Centre

  When?: Permanent Exhibition Where?: Dylan Thomas Centre How Much?: Free! 7 days a week, 10am – 4.30pm We’re excited […]

>

Pirates: The Truth Behind the Tales

C Fri 30 Mar 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018   P National Waterfront Museum

Date: 30/03/2018 – 30/09/2018 Time: 10am – 5pm Location: National Waterfront Museum Exhibition: Pirates: The Truth Behind the Tales Cost: […]

>
Ukulele Festival of Wales

Ukulele Festival of Wales

C Fri 29 Jun 2018 - Sun 1 Jul 2018   P Gower Inn Parkmill

  Enjoy Ukulele Festival of Wales at Gower Heritage Centre!   A two day Ukulele Festival.Headline bands with supporting acts. […]

>

Wales Airshow

C Sat 30 Jun 2018 - Sun 1 Jul 2018   P Swansea Bay

The free Wales Airshow will be returning to Swansea Bay on Saturday June 30 and Sunday July 1 2018. Breathtaking aerobatic displays, […]

>
Gower Festival

The Gower Festival 2018

C Mon 2 Jul 2018 - Sat 14 Jul 2018   P Gower

Date: 02/07/2018 – 14/07/2018 Location: Gower (Various) For more than forty years the Gower Festival has been bringing music of […]

>

Tishani Doshi and Steve Balsamo

C Fri 6 Jul 2018   P Dylan Thomas Birthplace

Summer entertainment kicks off at Clyne Farm Centre with an international evening of poetry, music and dance from Wales and […]

>

TALIESIN DANCE DAYS 2018 - Swansea's Free International Dance Festival

C Sat 7 Jul 2018 - Sun 8 Jul 2018   P Various

Saturday 7 July 7-11pm & Sunday 8 July 10:30am-5:30pm   Dance Days 2018 Opening Night: Saturday 7 July 7-11pm, Unit […]

>
Little Mix

Little Mix

C Sat 7 Jul 2018   P Liberty Stadium

Date: 07/07/2018 Time: 5:00 pm Location: Liberty Stadium Little Mix are coming to Swansea! Little Mix are coming to Swansea this […]

>
Russell Brannd

Russell Brand

C Tue 10 Jul 2018   P Swansea Grand Theatre

  Russell Brand Re:Birth. 16+. “How do we make sense of the madness of our lives once we become parents? […]

>
Swansea Special Festival 2018

Swansea Special Festival 2018

C Tue 10 Jul 2018   P Swansea University International Sports Village

Do you, or someone you know, have a learning, physical or intellectual disability? Get involved in Swansea Special Festival 2018! […]

>
  • «
  • Page 1 of 2
  • »
   Show all
Keep in touch

Sign up to our Newsletter for updates and offers

Swansea Council is the data controller for the personal information you provide on this form. Your information will be used to provide you with the service that you have requested and will not be used for any other purpose. We will not share your data with any third parties without your explicit consent unless we are required or permitted to do so by law. You can withdraw your consent at any time and ask for your personal data to be erased from our records.

Data protection law describes the legal basis for our processing your data as one based on consent. For further information about how Swansea Council uses your personal data, including your rights as a data subject, please see our corporate privacy notice on our website.