Events
Cheese & Cider Festival

Cheese and Cider Festival

C Sat 5 May 2018 - Sun 6 May 2018   P Gower Heritage Centre

  Love cheese? Love cider? Then the Cheese & Cider weekend is the food festival for you!   From Saturday […]

>

Swansea Street Food Festival

C Sat 5 May 2018 - Mon 7 May 2018   P Museum Park

Date: 5th – 7th May 2018 Time: 12 noon – 10pm Location: Museum Park  On the 5th-7th May 2018 Swansea Street […]

>
Dylan Day

Dylan Day by Swansea and the Arts

C Sun 13 May 2018   P Dylan Thomas Theatre

Part of the Annual Dylan Day Celebrations Enjoy a staged recreation of the 1949 BBC radio broadcast featuring Vernon Watkins, […]

>

International Dylan Thomas Day - I'm Only Going To Pay The Bills - a life in a Dylan Day

C Mon 14 May 2018   P Dylan Thomas Birthplace

I’m Only Going To Pay The Bills – a life in a Dylan Day Join the Dylan Thomas Society and Dunvant […]

>
marti-pellow

Marti Pellow – The Private Collection Tour

C Thu 17 May 2018   P The Brangwyn

Date:  17/05/2018 Time: 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm Venue: The Brangwyn Marti Pellow brings The Private Collection Tour to Swansea on the 17th […]

>
swansea tri

Swansea Triathlon

C Sun 20 May 2018   P Swansea City Centre

Date: 20th May Time: 4:45pm Location: Swansea City Centre  No ordinary Triathlon! Activity Wales Events have worked tirelessly with Swansea […]

>
BBC Music's The Biggest Weekend

BBC Music's The Biggest Weekend

C Sat 26 May 2018 - Sun 27 May 2018   P Singleton Park, Swansea

  BBC Music’s The Biggest Weekend is coming to Swansea! We are so excited to announce that BBC Music’s The […]

>
Gower Good Food Festival

Gower Good Food Festival

C Sun 27 May 2018 - Mon 28 May 2018   P Gower Heritage Centre

  Back for its fourth year, the Gower Good Food Festival is back by popular demand!   10.00am – 5.30pm […]

>
Animal Zone

Animal Zone: Beast Creator

C Tue 29 May 2018 - Thu 31 May 2018   P Plantasia

Enjoy the unique Plantasia experience in May Half Term at one of our exciting and educational interactive animal shows – […]

>
Sarah Milican

Sarah Millican

C Thu 31 May 2018 - Fri 1 Jun 2018   P Swansea Grand Theatre

  Sarah Millican is not a control freak, she’s a control enthusiast. She even controls her own insults, see? Do […]

>
   Show all
Keep in touch

Sign up to our Newsletter for updates and offers