Events
Man Engine

Man Engine - Resurrection Tour 2018

C Thu 12 Apr 2018   P National Waterfront Museum

  Come and see the the Largest Mechanical Puppet Ever Constructed in Britain!   South Wales is one of the […]

>
Man Engine Cymru

Man Engine Cymru

C Thu 12 Apr 2018   P Swansea (3 locations)

Date / Time: 12 April Venues: National Waterfront Museum Swansea, Swansea City Centre and the Hafod-Morfa Copperworks  Info: Visitors are […]

>
Gower Heritage Wonderland

Easter Fun at Gower Heritage Wonderland

C Fri 13 Apr 2018 - Sun 15 Apr 2018   P Gower Heritage Centre

  Follow the White Rabbit to The Gower Heritage Wonderland, for a most important date!   Meet Alice, the Mad […]

>
German Bierfest Swansea 2018

German Bierfest Swansea 2018

C Fri 27 Apr 2018 - Sun 29 Apr 2018   P Museum Park

  When days get longer and the sun comes out again, it’s time for the German Village Festival! The Bierfest […]

>
Rainbow Run Swansea

Rainbow Run Swansea

C Sat 28 Apr 2018   P Swansea Bay Seafront

  Rainbow Run Swansea is coming back for a final time! 10.00 am – 4:00 pm Rainbow Run is a […]

>
Cheese & Cider Festival

Cheese and Cider Festival

C Sat 5 May 2018 - Sun 6 May 2018   P Gower Heritage Centre

  Love cheese? Love cider? Then the Cheese & Cider weekend is the food festival for you!   From Saturday […]

>
marti-pellow

Marti Pellow – The Private Collection Tour

C Thu 17 May 2018   P The Brangwyn

Date:  17/05/2018 Time: 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm Venue: The Brangwyn Marti Pellow brings The Private Collection Tour to Swansea on the 17th […]

>
BBC Music's The Biggest Weekend

BBC Music's The Biggest Weekend

C Sat 26 May 2018 - Sun 27 May 2018   P Singleton Park, Swansea

  BBC Music’s The Biggest Weekend is coming to Swansea! We are so excited to announce that BBC Music’s The […]

>
Gower Good Food Festival

Gower Good Food Festival

C Sun 27 May 2018 - Mon 28 May 2018   P Gower Heritage Centre

  Back for its fourth year, the Gower Good Food Festival is back by popular demand!   10.00am – 5.30pm […]

>
Gower Walking Festival

Gower Walking Festival

C Sat 2 Jun 2018 - Sun 10 Jun 2018   P Gower

  The Gower Walking Festival is an annual celebration of Gower, to encourage participants from all backgrounds to enjoy a […]

>
   Show all
Keep in touch

Sign up to our Newsletter for updates and offers