Events
Gower Heritage Centre

St Dwynwen's Weekend at Gower Heritage Centre

C Sat 26 Jan 2019 - Sun 27 Jan 2019   P Gower Heritage Centre, SA3 2EH

Date: Saturday 26th – Sunday 27th January 2019 Time: 10am ’til 5pm Location: Gower Heritage Centre Join us on this […]

>
National-Waterfront-Museum

Love Sunday

C Sun 27 Jan 2019   P National Waterfront Museum, Swansea

Free event. Date: Sunday 27th January 2019 Time: 12pm – 4pm Location: National Waterfront Museum, Swansea Join us to celebrate […]

>
Brangwyn Hall

BBC National Orchestra of Wales: Bolero: Viva España

C Fri 8 Feb 2019   P Brangwyn Hall

Date: Friday 8th February 2019 Time: 7:30 pm Location: Brangwyn Hall Manuel de Falla The Three-Cornered Hat, Suite No. 1 Nights […]

>
Swansea Ramblers Path Maintenance Work Party

Ramblers Walk: A Figure of Eight Walk

C Sun 10 Feb 2019   P Parkmill, Gower

Part 1: Penmaen & Parc le Breos (3.6 miles, easy/moderate) Time: 10am Meeting place: Parkmill by entrance to Gower Heritage […]

>
Swansea Ramblers Path Maintenance Work Party

Ramblers Walk: South Gower Circular (Joint with Gower Society)

C Sun 10 Feb 2019   P Kittle, Gower

Time: 10am Meeting place: Kittle: Beaufort Inn Car Park (GR: SS 573 892) We’ll walk from Kittle to Caswell then along the […]

>
taliesin arts centre

Legally Blonde - The Musical

C Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Sat 16 Feb 2019   P Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea University

Date: Friday 15th February 2019 (7.30pm) & Saturday 16th February 2019 (2.30pm matinee and 7.30pm) Location: Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea University Presented […]

>
Gower Heritage Centre

Pirate Week at Gower Heritage Centre

C Sat 23 Feb 2019 - Sun 3 Mar 2019   P Gower Heritage Centre

Date: Saturday 23rd February 2019 – Sunday 3rd March 2019 Time: 10am ’til 5:30pm Location: Gower Heritage Centre, SA3 2EH Set […]

>
Peter Andre

Peter Andre - Celebrating 25 Years Tour

C Tue 5 Mar 2019   P Swansea Grand Theatre

Peter Andre Announces “CELEBRATING 25 YEARS” Tour COMES TO SWANSEA GRAND THEATRE TUESDAY 05 MARCH 2019   POPSTAR, SINGER, SONGWRITER […]

>
Brangwyn Hall

Here Come The Girls

C Fri 29 Mar 2019   P Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

Date: Friday 29th March 2019 Time: 7:30 pm Location: Brangwyn Hall An all new show ‘Here Come The Girls’ brings […]

>
Anfield Legends

An Audience With Anfield Legends

C Tue 2 Apr 2019   P Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

Date: Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Time: 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm Location: Brangwyn Hall Your chance to see John Barnes, […]

>
   Show all
Keep in touch

Sign up to our Newsletter for updates and offers

Swansea Council is the data controller for the personal information you provide on this form. Your information will be used to provide you with the service that you have requested and will not be used for any other purpose. We will not share your data with any third parties without your explicit consent unless we are required or permitted to do so by law. You can withdraw your consent at any time and ask for your personal data to be erased from our records.

Data protection law describes the legal basis for our processing your data as one based on consent. For further information about how Swansea Council uses your personal data, including your rights as a data subject, please see our corporate privacy notice on our website.